Contact us


 

Digia Plc


headquarters
Atomitie 2 A 
FI-00370 Helsinki

Business ID: 083 1312-4

email
firstname.lastname@digia.com

exchange
+358 (0)10 313 3000

fax
+358 (0)10 313 3700



JYVÄSKYLÄ

Digia Finland Ltd
Mattilanniemi 8
FI-40100 Jyväskylä, Finland

exchange:
+358 (0)10 313 3000

fax:
+358 (0)10 313 4700

OULU

Digia Finland Ltd
Elektroniikkatie 13
FI-90590 Oulu, Finland

exchange: 
+358 (0)10 313 3000

fax: 
+358 (0)10 313 4022

RAUMA

Digia Finland Ltd
Valtakatu 7
FI-26100 Rauma, Finland

exchange: 
+358 (0)10 313 3000

fax: 
+358 (0)10 313 2110



TAMPERE

Digia Finland Ltd
Hatanpään valtatie 30
FI-33100 Tampere, Finland

exchange: 
+358 (0)10 313 3000

fax: 
+358 (0)10 313 2120

TURKU

Digia Finland Oy
Köydenpunojankatu 14 (Logomo Byrå)
20100 Turku

Thomas Tallskog /  +358 50 5611 705
Jaakko Saari /  +358 40 5190 761

VAASA

Digia Finland Oy
Rantakatu 2 G 7 (Academill 7. krs)
65100 Vaasa

Thomas Tallskog /  +358 50 5611 705
Jaakko Saari /  +358 40 5190 761



STOCKHOLM

Digia Sweden AB
Upplandsgatan 14, 1 tr
SE-111 23 Stockholm, Sweden

tel:
+46 8 5723 6400

fax: 
+46 8 5723 6401

Invoicing addresses

DIGIA PLC

PL 42
00063 LASKUNET

eInvoicing address: 003708313124
VAT: FI08313124

eOffice@digia.com

DIGIA FINLAND LTD

PL 15
00063 LASKUNET

eInvoicing address: 003710912484
VAT: FI10912484

eOffice@digia.com

DIGIA SWEDEN AB

Upplandsgatan 14, 1 tr
SE-111 23 Stockholm
Sweden

eINVOICING OPERATOR

OpusCapita Group Oy

Operator’s code:
003710948874



Media and investors

Media and press

Anne Puntari
Head of Marketing and Communications
+358 (0)40 747 3357 

anne.puntari@digia.com

Maarit Mikkonen
Communications Manager
+358 (0)40 562 2262
maarit.mikkonen@digia.com

 

IR contact information  IR contact information

Customer support

For any assistance for our solutions and products, please contact our service desk at:
customersupport@digia.com

Sales

Mika Immo

Sales Director, Trade, Manufacturing, Logistics and Corporate Services
+358 (0)40 767 5262
mika.immo@digia.com

Pekka Pulkkinen

Sales Director, Finance and Telecom
+358 (0)50 311 2188
pekka.pulkkinen@digia.com

Sami Rantanen

Head of Industry, Public
+358 (0)40 772 2920
sami.rantanen@digia.com

Juho Seppälä

Director, Energy
+358 40 550 0860
juho.seppala@digia.com


Management and other contacts

Timo Levoranta

President and CEO
+358 (0)40 500 2050
timo.levoranta@digia.com

Tuula Haataja

CFO
+358 (0)40 544 6832
tuula.haataja@digia.com

Erkki Talvela

Director, Sales and Marketing
+358 (0)500 504 252
erkki.talvela@digia.com

Mika Kervinen

General Counsel
+358 (0)50 994 2339
mika.kervinen@digia.com

Samuli Aho

Vice President, Digital Solutions
+358 (0)50 553 2754 
samuli.aho@digia.com

Tommi Flink

Vice President, Financial Solutions
+358 (0)40 842 2921
tommi.flink@digia.com

Tom Puusola

Senior Vice President, ERP and MES Solutions
+358 (0)50 357 5211
tom.puusola@digia.com

Teemu O. Virtanen 

Director, Integration and Analytics
+358 (0)40 849 1159
teemu.o.virtanen@digia.com



Marko Saarinen

Senior Vice President, Digital Services
+358 (0)40 740 1711
marko.saarinen@digia.com

Kirsi Jordan

HR Director
+358 (0)40 053 0271
kirsi.jordan@digia.com

Anne Puntari

Head of Marketing and Communications
+358 (0)40 747 3357
anne.puntari@digia.com

Juhana Juppo

CTO
+358 40 1722 859
juhana.juppo@digia.com






Contact us