Contact us


 

Digia Plc


headquarters
Atomitie 2 A 
FI-00370 Helsinki

Business ID: 083 1312-4

email
firstname.lastname@digia.com

exchange
+358 (0)10 313 3000

fax
+358 (0)10 313 3700



HELSINKI 

Digia Finland Oy
Atomitie 2A
FI-00370 Helsinki

Runeberginkatu 43 B 12, 5th floor
FI-00100 Helsinki

exchange:
+358 (0)10 313 3000

JYVÄSKYLÄ

Digia Finland Ltd
Mattilanniemi 8
FI-40100 Jyväskylä, Finland

exchange:
+358 (0)10 313 3000

fax:
+358 (0)10 313 4700

OULU

Digia Finland Ltd
Elektroniikkatie 13
FI-90590 Oulu, Finland

exchange: 
+358 (0)10 313 3000

fax: 
+358 (0)10 313 4022



RAUMA

Digia Finland Ltd
Valtakatu 7
FI-26100 Rauma, Finland

exchange: 
+358 (0)10 313 3000

fax: 
+358 (0)10 313 2110

TAMPERE

Digia Finland Ltd
Satakunnankatu 18 A
FI-33100 Tampere, Finland

exchange: 
+358 (0)10 313 3000

fax: 
+358 (0)10 313 2120

TURKU

Digia Finland Oy
Köydenpunojankatu 14 (Logomo Byrå)
20100 Turku

Thomas Tallskog /  +358 50 5611 705
Jaakko Saari /  +358 40 5190 761



VAASA

Digia Finland Oy
Rantakatu 2 G 7 (Academill 7. krs)
65100 Vaasa

Thomas Tallskog /  +358 50 5611 705
Jaakko Saari /  +358 40 5190 761

STOCKHOLM

Digia Sweden AB
Upplandsgatan 14, 1 tr
SE-111 23 Stockholm, Sweden

tel:
+46 8 5723 6400

fax: 
+46 8 5723 6401

Invoicing addresses

DIGIA PLC

PL 886
00026 BASWARE
(Business ID: 0831312-4)

eInvoicing address: 003708313124
operator ID: BAWCFI22
VAT: FI08313124

digia.plc@bscs.basware.com

DIGIA FINLAND LTD

PL 887
00026 BASWARE
(Business ID: 1091248-4)

eInvoicing address: 003710912484
operator ID: BAWCFI22

VAT: FI10912484

digia.finland@bscs.basware.com

DIGIA SWEDEN AB

Upplandsgatan 14, 1 tr
SE-111 23 Stockholm
Sweden

DIGIA COMMERCE OY

PL 888
00026 BASWARE
(Business ID: 1075506-0)

elnvoicing address: 003710755060
operator ID: BAWCFI22
VAT: FI10912484

digia.commerce@bscs.basware.com



Media and investors

Media and press

Anne Puntari
Head of Marketing and Communications
+358 (0)40 747 3357 

anne.puntari@digia.com

Maarit Mikkonen
Communications Manager
+358 (0)40 562 2262
maarit.mikkonen@digia.com

 

IR contact information  IR contact information

Customer support

For any assistance for our solutions and products, please contact our service desk at:
support.center@digia.com

Sales

Mika Immo

Sales Director, Trade, Manufacturing, Logistics and Corporate Services
+358 (0)40 767 5262
mika.immo@digia.com

Sami Rantanen

Head of Industry, Public
+358 (0)40 772 2920
sami.rantanen@digia.com

Juho Seppälä

Director, Energy
+358 40 550 0860
juho.seppala@digia.com


Management and other contacts

Timo Levoranta

President and CEO
+358 (0)40 500 2050
timo.levoranta@digia.com

Tuula Haataja

CFO
+358 (0)40 544 6832
tuula.haataja@digia.com

Mika Kervinen

General Counsel
+358 (0)50 994 2339
mika.kervinen@digia.com

Tommi Flink

Vice President, Financial Solutions
+358 (0)40 842 2921
tommi.flink@digia.com

Ari Rikkilä

Director, Sales and Marketing
ari.rikkila@digia.com

Teemu O. Virtanen 

Director, Integration and Analytics
+358 (0)40 849 1159
teemu.o.virtanen@digia.com

Marko Saarinen

Senior Vice President, Digital Services
+358 (0)40 740 1711
marko.saarinen@digia.com

Heikki Honkala

Director, Industry Solutions
+358 40 715 5236
heikki.honkala@digia.com



Juhana Juppo

CTO
+358 40 1722 859
juhana.juppo@digia.com

Kirsi Jordan

HR Director
+358 (0)40 053 0271
kirsi.jordan@digia.com

Anne Puntari

Head of Marketing and Communications
+358 (0)40 747 3357
anne.puntari@digia.com






Contact us

Back to top